Welcome to McKenzie Angels in Action!

This blog is the outcome of our meeting on the UK and EU Dimensions of ‘Forced Adoptions’ at the Theatro Technis on 05 November 2015, recorded and promoted by multi-media producer David Edmond:

and Igor Proskurov and Belinda McKenzie on Knight Vision:

It also brought together new aspects and levels of insight:

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Internet media, Theatro Technis. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to McKenzie Angels in Action!

  1. truth1now says:

    Sabine, there are portions of this video where it goes silent and is not recording. Would like to hear it all. I like the direction. I posted about 24 hours ago, on Abe/Ella’s site that I thought that publicity of what was going on needed further exposure that I believe would come, because it is my conviction that God wants everyone to have a fair chance to know what they are up against before they have to make their choice, McKenzie Angels would appear to be doing just that. I see that as a good sign. I am sure God will be opening doors when He is good and ready. Anything we do will absolutely need His help. We do not have any power otherwise. I told A/E that with the Hampstead churches having been in operation to Satan for some time now, have kids about to graduate, who will move into new cult locations and into the work and business force, further reinforcing Satan’s grip. so our situation will only get worse to the point where the world will have to choose.

    I note that Wilfred Wong was on UKColumn and urged all to not use “Ritual Abuse” term. the proper ID he says is Satanic Ritual abuse. He notes how many will dilute that and that this is part of the problem. I have come across this suggestion before. I agree with it. anyway, I look forward to future efforts. I am working on some projects of my own as well.
    Scott I.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

